If you have an urgent query about a bat, please call the Bat Helpline 0345 1300 228

If you would like to get in touch with the Bat Conservation Trust, please contact us using one of the following methods.

Call us

Bat Helpline 0345 1300 228 (charged at local call rate)

9:30am - 4:30pm Monday to Friday.

Until 10:30pm including weekends and bank holidays between May and September for emergencies only.

Email us

Send us a letter

Bat Conservation Trust
5th floor,
Quadrant House,
250 Kennington Lane,
London SE11 5RD
United Kingdom

Contact a specific department

You can view staff profiles in our Staff section.

Press Office

Joe Nunez-Mino
020 7820 7183 comms@bats.org.uk

Investigations

Pete Charleston
Please contact the Bat Helpline 0345 1300 228 enquiries@bats.org.uk

Training and Conferences

Naomi Webster
020 7820 7169 nwebster@bats.org.uk

National Bat Monitoring Programme (NBMP)

Philip Briggs
020 7820 7179 nbmp@bats.org.uk

Membership, Donations and Community Fundraising

Andreia Correia da Costa
020 7820 7181
members@bats.org.uk

Fundraising (individual and organisations)

020 7820 7168
marketing@bats.org.uk

Photo Library

Andreia Correia da Costa
020 7820 7181 photos@bats.org.uk

Bat Groups Officers

Lisa Worledge (England or UK-wide enquiries)
Partnerships Officer 0345 1300 228 lworledge@bats.org.uk

Elisabeth Ferrell Scottish Bat Officer 01786 822107 eferrell@bats.org.uk

Balallan House, 24 Allan Park, Stirling, FK8 2QG

Steve Lucas
Wales Bat Officer 01269 268768 slucas@bats.org.uk

Accounts/Finance

Jane Collett
020 7820 7170 jcollett@bats.org.uk

PA to the CEO / Office Manager

Janet Baumkotter
020 7820 7178 jbaumkotter@bats.org.uk