Need help with a bat?

Follow our advice

or call us on 0345 1300 228

Contact Us

If you have an urgent query about a bat, please call the Bat Helpline 0345 1300 228 

If you would like to get in touch with the Bat Conservation Trust, please contact us using one of the following methods.

Bat Helpline 0345 1300 228 (charged at local call rate)

9am - 5.30pm Monday to Friday excluding bank holidays for general queries and emergencies. Until 10:30pm including weekends and bank holidays between May and September for emergencies only.

If you have a bat emergency out of these hours and during winter see our first steps guidnace and links to some  local bat care groups   And please read the  advice on how to contain and provide basic care for the bat here - until a carer can be reached. 


enquiries@bats.org.uk


Complete an online enquiry form

 

Postal address

Bat Conservation Trust
5th floor,
Quadrant House,
250 Kennington Lane,
London SE11 5RD
United Kingdom

Contact a specific department

You can view staff profiles in our Who's Who section.

 

Press Office

Joe Nunez-Mino
020 7820 7183
comms@bats.org.uk

 

Investigations  

Pete Charleston
Please contact the Bat Helpline 0345 1300 228
enquiries@bats.org.uk   

 

Training and Conferences 

Naomi Webster
020 7820 7169
nwebster@bats.org.uk

 

National Bat Monitoring Programme (NBMP) 

Philip Briggs
020 7820 7179
nbmp@bats.org.uk

 

Membership, Donations and Community Fundraising

Andreia Correia da Costa
020 7820 7181
members@bats.org.uk

 

Fundraising (individual and organisations)

020 7820 7168
marketing@bats.org.uk

 

Photo Library

Andreia Correia da Costa
020 7820 7181
photos@bats.org.uk

 

Bat Groups Officers

Lisa Worledge (England or UK-wide enquiries)
Partnerships Officer
0345 1300 228
lworledge@bats.org.uk 

Anne Youngman
Scottish Bat Officer
01786 822107
ayoungman@bats.org.uk

Steve Lucas
Wales Bat Officer
01269 268768
slucas@bats.org.uk

 

Accounts/Finance 

Jane Collett
020 7820 7170
jcollett@bats.org.uk

 

PA to the CEO / Office Manager 

Janet Baumkotter
020 7820 7178
jbaumkotter@bats.org.uk

You should follow us
Bookmark and Share
 
E-bulletin

Subscribe today to receive the latest on bats and BCT direct to your inbox.

Bat Helpline

0345 1300 228